Citizen and Legislation Committee

Officer: Amy Stephenson
Co-Chairmen: Mark Ciliano (CT) and  Rob Gaudiano (RI)  
Members: Paul Chreiman, Deb Clark, Chris Flynn, Aaron Pearson and Zachary Lemmon

Back to Committees

The purpose of the Citizenship and Legislation Committee is to be responsible for informing the membership of legislative issues and the positions of candidates for State or Federal office.  The Committee is responsible for implementing the legislative program adopted by the constitutional convention and develops campaigns designed to encourage greater registration and voting in all elections.