John F. Saffomilla and E. Roy Colville Scholarhip

PDF icon 2024 MDA-UAW Local 571 John F. Saffomilla E. Roy Colville Scholarship.pdf

The MDA-UAW Local 571 is pleased to announce the availability of eight (8) annual John F. Saffomilla and E. Roy Colville Scholarship Awards of $2,500.00 each to graduating high school seniors, pursuing a higher education, who meet the qualifying guidelines.  

      Eligibility to apply for these scholarship awards is limited to graduating high school seniors whose parent or legal guardian is a Local 571 member in good standing.  Applications for the scholarship awards for 2022 are available from your Grievance Representative.


Pictured 2020 winners from left to right:  Zeb Carty, Giovanni Valentine,
Paige Zuidema, Debryanna Williams, Matthew Power, and Natalie Trudell.

Pictured 2021 winners from left to right:  Thomas Ward, 
Jenna Henk, Kylie Steinkamp, Ryan Lowry and Patrick Tolley.