Absentee Committee

Officer:  William May
Chairman:  Sharon Ellis   Members:  William Dwyer and Amy Stephenson

The Absentee Committee shall review and report in writing every month at the regular meeting of the local union, the absentee records of all members holding any Local 571 elective position.

See Article IX Section 11 of the Constitutional By-Laws for complete description.