Leadership

For a complete list of all leadership members, clickMicrosoft Office document iconHERE

EXCTIVE OFFICERS

President
1st Vice President
2nd Vice President
Recording Secretary
Financial Secretary
Treasurer

William E. Louis
Kenneth Rowland
David M. Reagan
Martha Fletcher
William R. May
Robert J. Faraci

860-303-0633
860-772-8081
860-625-5361
860-608-1301
860-501-5524
860-772-7411

blouis@snet.net
ken.rowland@snet.net
dave.reagan@snet.net
martha.fletcher@snet.net
bill.may@snet.net
robert.faraci@snet.net

TRUSTEES

William Dwyer
James Newman
Eric Straub

860.867.4142
860.433.2558
860.867.4607

wdwyer@gdeb.com
jnewman@gdeb.com
estraub@gdeb.com

SERGEANT AT ARMS

Mark Ciliano

860.867.1831

mciliano@gdeb.com

GUIDE

Pamela Gonski

860.433.3688

pgonski@gdeb.com

RETIREE CHAPTER

Dan Hall

860.448.0552

Not Available

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Wayne Carbone
Jeremy Deschamps
Tony Giordano

860.867.2691
860.867.2839
860.867.2458

wcarbone@gdeb.com
Not Available
tgiordan@gdeb.com

SECRETARY

Karen Heroux

860.448.0552

karen.heroux@snet.net