Vacancy Election

The results for the Vice President Vacancy Election were as follows:

Chris Messinger: 94

Heather Sanford: 89

Kristen Landen Flagg: 39

Heather Hine: 37

Tina Denson: 26

Kenneth Tedford: 2

There will be a runoff between Chris Messinger and Heather Sanford. It will be held on September 25 from 9:00am-1:00am and September 26 from 7:00am to 11:00pm in the Foxwoods Hospitality Learning Center in the Great Cedar Hotel Lobby (near the waterfall).

Jim Borque was the only member to accept the nomination to the position of Trustee, and won by acclamation.