A missive from Election Committee Chair, Sue Barton:

On June 2nd, the nominations for the Election Committee closed.

All of the nominations were accepted and they are on the committee by acclimation because we did not have more nominations than spots open.

As Election Committee chair, I would like to take a moment to welcome and thank the new members of the Election Committee.

The new members are:

Noi Siphaxay

Rafael O. Vargas

Pamela Clifford

and retired member volunteer Sharon Sullivan Fish. 

Thank you for your help during the upcoming election for the vacant Vice-President and Trustee position. Also I want to thank Kim Jones and Jean Patsiga for remaining as members of the original Election Committee.

Please don't forget to come vote at the next election.