Election Committee

The nomination acceptance period for Election Committee ended on February 9th, 2022. As we had less nominations accepted than total positions available on the committee, the following members won by acclamation:

Matthew Arnott
Pamela Clifford
Tina Denson
Kimberly Jubrey
Christine Milfort
Rafael Vargas

Thank you to those who volunteered to take on the important task of handling the Local's elections!